To do for others is the only way
To be the sunshine on a cloudy day
To be guiding light to one whose lost their way
And you will realize his dream for you

Nothing feels better
Then helping and a brother
Or maybe a sister whose lost her way
Could be it’s cold outside
Or it could be a blazing sun
And if there’s nowhere else to turn
you could be the one

To do for others is the only way
To be the sunshine on a cloudy day
To be guiding light to one whose lost their way
And you will realize his dream for you

To love one another
As I have loved you
There is the new command
follow me- and I will be with you

No reason to hide
No reason to be afraid
Don’t worry about the words
I’ll tell you what to say

The Burning bush
The great I am
Then Jesus came
With the new command
Love one another
As I loved you

To do for others is the only way
To be the sunshine on a cloudy day
To be guiding light to one whose lost their way
An you will realize his dream for you

