Gonna be happy today
Gonna ware a smile and give some love away
And when you pass me you’ll say
Ain’t got a problem or a care
Must be a millionaire and I’ll
Laugh and I’ll say I’m Richer
Richer than a million air, I’m richer.

I need a song to pick me up today
I need a melody to chase the blues away
Nothing complicated, nothing to arranged,
Just an affirmation to bring about a change,

I need to do something for love,
Love has done so much for me lately,
You know it don’t seem right,
To turn away from the light,
When all I need is a song to sing
To get me feeling right

Chorus:
Gonna be happy today
Gonna ware a smile and give some love away
And when you pass me you’ll say
Ain’t got a problem or a care
Must be a millionaire and I’ll
Laugh and I’ll say I’m Richer
Richer than a million air, I’m richer

Whats that song your singing today,
Are you singing the blues and are you feeling that way
You know it won’t take long,
To learn a brand new song,
If you can’t write your own,
Just help me sing along,

Chorus:
Gonna be happy today
Gonna ware a smile and give some love away
And when you pass me you’ll say
Ain’t got a problem or a care
Must be a millionaire and I’ll
Laugh and I’ll say I’m Richer
Richer than a million air, I’m richer

