Tags

,

Jesus hung out
with people like you and me
It was nothing more
than life in the street /life in the street

Sometimes I loose the taste
and there’s things I just can’t see
But I know he’s out there
mixin’ it up with you and me
mixin’ it up with you and me

It’s not like it’s gonna be
But we can see it from where we are
If we just keep walking towards the Son
Just keep walking towards the Son

Thy Kingdom come
Thy will be done
If we Just keep walking toward the Son
Just Keep walking toward the Son

I don’t know bout you
but I believe in His truth
There’s believers in the street
And He is out here too
yeah, He is out here too

I haven’t’ hit my stride
it’s still on an up hill climb
But I will risk my all
to meet him when he calls
to meet him when he calls

It’s not like it’s gonna be
But we can see it from where we are
If we just keep walking towards the Son
Just keep walking towards the Son

Thy Kingdom come
Thy will be done
If we Just keep walking toward the Son
Just Keep walking toward the Son

Just Keep walking toward the Son

Just Keep walking toward the Son

 

