Tags

, , , , , ,

The choice to post this did not come with out hours of deliberation between myself as both prosecutor and defendant. I judge it has merit on some level to someone so I post it. In the process I kept wondering, can email really be anonymous? Maybe to some extent and to some people there is no anonymity on the web, not my bag or expertise. I read mysteries not write them, still in all, I have no clue who the sender was, why I received it, and, when I hit ‘reply’, my laptop froze. If it were a phone call, I might call it a crank call and hang up. But there before me were words, and we who blog know what words can do with curiosity. So, upon NOT seeing any foul pictures, or ads for herbs to heal my ills, I read………

‘What follows are words that appeared to be hand written using a sharpie type pen on plain unlined paper. It was discovered in an unattended grocery bag on a bench in the Greyhound Bus Depot in Kansas City, Kansas, just 25 miles from Leavenworth prison.

‘With out a plan to succeed, what you have is a plan to fail.
I am not burdened with your burdens so I can see this.
Seek advice from the wise, not the wise guys.

Know this; Muslims pray to God as a people 5 times a day. We as Christians would not be hurt to adopt winning practices such as these, as a group, or individually as one would need, and I make no pretense to the contrary, we all need.
Seek the advice of the wise, not the wise guys.’

You be the judge of what this means and/or for who it might have been meant. One should again take into consideration the location where this note was foundwas discovered in an unattended grocery bag on a bench in the Greyhound Bus Depot in Kansas City, Kansas, just 25 miles from Leavenworth prison.> 
Any moral to all this can and could be made to suit and fit the readers need.
I have mine.

