Tags

, , ,

If the room is empty
Still I must go on
So be it, so be it
I’ll fight through the darkness
The fear, smoke, and noise
So be it, so be it
So be it, so be it

CHORUS:
I’ll make the journey
One heart at a time
I will make the journey
One heart at a time

It’s and endless struggle
To find some peace of mind
So be it, so be it
So be it, so be it

And if I have to lose me
So that I can find me
So be it, so be it
So be it, so be it

CHORUS:
I’ll make the journey
One heart at a time
I will make the journey
One heart at a time

I’ve lost the sense of sense
But Jesus got my back
So be it, So be it
So be it, So be it

And if I have to sing to
Just one heart at a time
So be it, So be it
So be it, So be it

CHORUS:
I’ll make the journey
One heart at a time
I will make the journey
One heart at a time

Refrain:
Pieces of the puzzle
– scatter to the wind
With a mustard seed of faith,
I’ll be redeemed
To sing again
Pieces of the puzzle
– scatter to the wind
With a mustard seed of faith,
I’ll be redeemed
To sing again

CHORUS:
I’ll make the journey
One heart at a time
I will make the journey
One heart at a time

