Tags

, , , , ,

There was a hunger deep in my soul
ain’t been feed for oh so long
I’m coming Lord to your banquet table
to celebrate your love

From my confession comes your forgiveness
for my transgressions you pardon me
My soul is filled no longer hungry
you comfort me

So I’m givin my life to Jesus
(Livin for the Lord)
Givin my life to Jesus
So I’m givin my life to Jesus
(Livin for the Lord)
Givin my life to Jesus

Jesus on the wall of the senior Home

I went my own for way to long
got me hungry and alone
the past is past the olds no more
I’m seeking Lord knockin on the door

You hear me callin I know you do
you fill my hunger with love and truth
no time at all you give your all
and all I want is you

The way’s not easy but the path is strait
I let you lead strong is my faith
the mountains climb’d the visions seen
Lord you and me in eternity

So I’m givin my life to Jesus
(Livin for the Lord)
Givin my life to Jesus
So I’m givin my life to Jesus
(Livin for the Lord)
Givin my life to Jesus

