Tags

Maybe this new keyboard shield is the best thing that has to happen to me in a while. It, this shield, is not slippery. It’s sticky, my fingers do not slide across they keys. There is a great deal of typo going on now but I have become very aware of my typing, the words I am speeding to I am now seeking and slowing down in my execution, (“But your honor, the other guy did it!!”). Now there’s a stretch for crime fiction humor in a humorless and crime less post, sheesss, truly a pointless post

There is a benefit if one can call/or make it one with this friction plus keyboard protector. I am slowing down my keystroke. Sticky Pad Spill protector is also a keyboard attack preventative. That by no means I won’t pull it off my Mac Book Pro and shove it back it the box and make the journey from Oakdale to Roseville and request my money back.
The jury’s still out and I’m not out of coffee yet. If it, this sticky-ish keyboard keystrokes, makes for less time correcting down the road, then the struggle and practice at perfecting my typing with friction-esque keystrokes will be a good thing, but at this moment, it’ a pain in the ass.

Speaking of pains, Doctors!
How’s that for a segue.
“Yes Mr. Shmoe, Doctor Golfman or one of his nurses will get back to you later today.”
Oh really, in what time zone are we taking? Today is Tuesday and this ‘will get back to you’ was left on my VM last Thursday. Screw the pain, the pain now is in being ignored. Dr. Golfman indeed,—T up on my puckered Dago….

IMHO!!This is the most pointless blog i have ever done and attribute it mostly to this new protection. This new keyboard protector is a rubber (as in prophylactic) for the key board and all men know how desensitizing a Trojan can be when it comes to passion and intimate spontaneous love-making, which I equate to the passion of blogging. Blogging with a rubber on is not passion, not sex, almost not worth the $26 bucks I pain (Freud?) paid for it.

This is much to much work, this protected typing. Sorry to the Blog Gods for wasting their time and effort. Think I’ll go home and make pancakes.

