some days just don’t go that good
I got more more of them than I think I should
I ware my cross and knock on wood
but some days just don’t go that good

God I believe the fights alright
I’m straight up with you at my side
I’m trying to pray like I know I should
but some days just don’t go that good

when the music is too loud
when the meetings to long
when i can’t find the prayer
i’ll remember your grace and love
i’ll remember your grace and love
it’s all about grace and love
it’s about you and your grace and love

I’m waiting on your time Lord
I’m trying to walk the line Lord
I just need all the help I can get
cause some days just don’t go that good

I’ll hold on and read your word
There’s No greater truth that I’ve ever heard
so on these days that don’t go good
I’ll remember your grace and love

when the music is too loud
when the meetings to long
when i can’t find the prayer
i’ll remember your grace and love
i’ll remember your grace and love
it’s all about grace and love
it’s about you and your grace and love

when the musics too loud
when the meetings way to long
when i can’t find the prayer
i’ll remember your grace and love
i’ll remember your grace and love
it’s all about grace and love
it’s about you and your grace and love

